Skip Navigation
Public Institution   City, State ZIP
Research Universities        
University of South Carolina President Dr. Harris Pastides Osborne Administration Building, Suite 206 Columbia, South Carolina 29208
Clemson University President Dr. James P. Clements 201 Sikes Hall Clemson, South Carolina 29634
Medical University of South Carolina President Dr. David Cole Colcock Hall, 179 Ashley Ave., MSC 001 Charleston, South Carolina 29425
4-Year Comprehensive
The Citadel President General Glenn M. Walters, USMC President's Office, 171 Moultrie Street Charleston, South Carolina 29409
Coastal Carolina University President Dr. David DeCenzo P.O. Box 261954 Conway, South Carolina 29528
College of Charleston Interim President Mr. Stephen C. Osborne Randolph Hall, 66 George Street Charleston, South Carolina 29424
Francis Marion University President Dr. Luther F. Carter P.O. Box 100547 Florence, South Carolina 29502
Lander University President Dr. Richard E. Cosentino 320 Stanley Avenue Greenwood, South Carolina 29649
South Carolina State University President Mr. James. E Clark 300 College Street Northeast Orangeburg, South Carolina 29117
Winthrop University President Dr. Daniel Mahony 114 Tillman Hall Rock Hill, South Carolina 29733
University of South Carolina - Aiken Chancellor Dr. Sandra Jordan 471 University Parkway Aiken, South Carolina 29801
University of South Carolina - Beaufort Chancellor Dr. Al Panu One University Boulevard Bluffton, South Carolina 29902
University of South Carolina - Upstate Chancellor Dr. Brendan Kelly 800 University Parkway Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
Public 2-Year Regional Campuses
University of South Carolina - Palmetto College Chancellor Dr. Susan Elkins 1420 Pendleton Street, Suite 339 Columbia, South Carolina 29208
University of South Carolina - Lancaster Dean Dr. Walter P. Collins III Post Office Box 889 Lancaster, SC 29721
University of South Carolina - Salkehatchie Dean Dr. Ann Carmichael P. O. Box 617 Allendale, SC 29810
University of South Carolina - Sumter Dean Dr. Michael Sonntag 200 Miller Rd. Sumter, SC 29150
University of South Carolina - Union Acting Campus Dean Dr. John Catalano P. O. Drawer 729 Union, SC 29379
Technical Colleges
SC Technical College System President Dr. Tim Hardee 111 Executive Center Drive Columbia, SC 29210
Aiken Technical College President Dr. Forest E Mahan P. O. Drawer 696 Aiken, SC 29802
Central Carolina Technical College President Dr. Michael Mikota 506 Guignard Dr. Sumter, SC 29150-2499
Denmark Technical College Interim President Dr. Christopher Hall 500 Solomon Blatt Ave. Denmark, SC 29042
Florence-Darlington Technical College Interim President Mr. Edward Bethea P. O. Box 100548 Florence, SC 29501
Greenville Technical College President Dr. Keith Miller P. O. Box 5616 Greenville, SC 29606
Horry-Georgetown Technical College President Dr. Marilyn Murphy Fore P. O. Box 261966 Conway, SC 29528
Midlands Technical College President Dr. Ronald Rhames P. O. Box 2408 Columbia, SC 29202
Northeastern Technical College President Dr. Kyle Wagner 1201 Chesterfield Highway Cheraw, SC 29520
Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College President Dr. Walt Tobin 3250 St. Matthews Road, N.E. Orangeburg, SC 29118
Piedmont Technical College President Dr. Rayburn (Ray) Brooks P. O. Drawer 1467 Greenwood, SC 29648
Spartanburg Community College President Mr. Henry Giles P. O. Box 4386 Spartanburg, SC 29305
Technical College of the Lowcountry President Dr. Richard Gough P. O. Box 1288 Beaufort, SC 29901-1288
Tri-County Technical College President Dr. Ronnie L. Booth P. O. Box 587 Pendleton, SC 29670
Trident Technical College President Dr. Mary Thornley P. O. Box 118067 Charleston, SC 29423
Williamsburg Technical College President Dr. Patricia A. Lee 601 MLK, Jr. Avenue Kingstree, SC 29556
York Technical College President Dr. Greg Rutherford 425 S. Anderson Road Rock Hill, SC 29730
Independent Institutions
SC Independent Colleges and Universities, Inc. President Dr. L. Jeffrey Perez PO Box 12007 Columbia, SC 29211
Independent 4-Year Colleges
Allen University President Dr. Ernest McNealey 1530 Harden Street Columbia SC 29204
Anderson University President Dr. Evans Whitaker 316 Boulevard Anderson SC 29621
Benedict College President Dr. Roslyn Artis 1600 Harden Street Columbia SC 29204
Charleston Southern University President Dr. Jairy Hunter, Jr. 9200 University Boulevard North Charleston SC 29406
Claflin University President Dr. Henry Tisdale 400 Magnolia Street Orangeburg SC 29115
Coker College President Dr. Robert Wyatt 300 East College Avenue Hartsville SC 29550
Columbia College President Dr. Carol Moore 1301 Columbia College Drive Columbia SC 29203
Columbia International University President Dr. Mark Smith 7435 Monticello Road Columbia SC 29203
Converse College President Mrs. Krista Newkirk 580 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29302
Erskine College President Dr. Robert Gustafson, Jr. 2 Washington Street Due West SC 29639
Furman University President Dr. Elizabeth Davis 3300 Poinsett Highway Greenville SC 29613
Limestone College President Dr. Walt Griffin 1115 College Drive Gaffney SC 29340
Morris College President Dr. Leroy Staggers 100 West College Street Sumter SC 29150
Newberry College President Dr. Maurice Scherrens 2100 College Street Newberry SC 29108
North Greenville University President Dr. Gene Fant, Jr. P. O. Box 1892 Tigerville SC 29688
Presbyterian College President Mr. Robert Staton 503 South Broad Street Clinton SC 29325
Southern Methodist College President Dr. Vic Reasoner 541 Broughton St., P.O. Box 1027 Orangeburg SC 29115
Southern Wesleyan University President Dr. Todd Voss P.O. Box 1020 Central SC 29630
Voorhees University President Dr. W. Franklin Evans P.O. Box 678 Denmark SC 29042
Wofford College President Dr. Nayef Samhat 429 North Church Street Spartanburg SC 29303
2-Year Independent Colleges
Spartanburg Methodist College President Mr. Scott Cochran 1000 Powell Mill Road Spartanburg, SC 29301
Clinton College President Dr. Lester A. McCorn 1029 Crawford Road Rock Hill, SC 29730