

2022-23 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

Wes Hayes, Chair Ben Satcher, Vice Chair

1. Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing

Bettie Rose Horne, Chair Charles Dalton Linda Dolny Eddie Dyer Terrye Seckinger Ben Satcher, Jr.

2. Committee on Access & Equity and Student Services

Paul Batson, Chair Hugh Mobley Terrye Seckinger Cleveland Sellers Doug Snyder Mark Smith

3. Committee on Finance and Facilities

Charles Dalton, Chair Linda Dolny, Vice Chair Paul Batson Edgar Dyer Hugh Mobley Dino Teppara Patrick White

4. Committee on Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

Doug Snyder, Chair Bettie Rose Horne Ben Satcher Cleveland Sellers Dino Teppara Patrick White

The <u>Executive Committee</u> of the Commission is composed of the <u>Chair</u> of the Commission who will act as the committee's presiding officer; the <u>Vice Chair</u>; and the <u>Chairs</u> of the four standing committees of the Commission.

Revised: 09-07-22