

2022-23 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

Wes Hayes, Chair Ben Satcher, Vice Chair

1. Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing

Bettie Rose Horne, Chair Ben Satcher, Jr., Vice Chair Jenni Bryson Charles Dalton Linda Dolny Eddie Dyer Terrye Seckinger

2. Committee on Access & Equity and Student Services

Paul Batson, Chair Doug Snyder, Vice Chair Hugh Mobley Terrye Seckinger Cleveland Sellers Mark Smith

3. Committee on Finance and Facilities

Charles Dalton, Chair Linda Dolny, Vice Chair Paul Batson Edgar Dyer Hugh Mobley Dino Teppara Patrick White

4. Committee on Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

Doug Snyder, Chair Patrick White, Vice Chair Bettie Rose Horne Ben Satcher Cleveland Sellers Dino Teppara

The <u>Executive Committee</u> of the Commission is composed of the Chair of the Commission who will act as the committee's presiding officer; the Vice Chair; and the Chairs of the four standing committees of the Commission.

Revised: 12-02-22