## SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

	Appointed <sup>1</sup>	Expiration of Term	<u>Appointment</u>
Hayes, Wes	11/28/2018	07/01/2024	At-large as Chair
Snyder, Doug	7/01/2020	07/01/2024	At-large
Dalton, Charles E.	12/11/2018	7/01/2025	At-large
Satcher, Jr., Ben W.	7/01/2020	7/01/2025	At-large
Seckinger, Terrye C.	4/10/2014	7/01/2020	1 <sup>st</sup> Congressional District
Teppara, Dino	7/1/2020	7/1/2024	2 <sup>nd</sup> Congressional District
Horne, Bettie Rose	5/27/2004	7/01/2008	3 <sup>rd</sup> Congressional District
Brown, Julie Godshall	3/07/2019	7/01/2022	4th Congressional District
White, Patrick	3/07/2019	7/01/2020	5 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District
Sellers, Cleveland	4/05/2019	7/01/2022	6th Congressional District
Dyer, Edgar	3/01/2019	7/01/2022	7 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District
Mobley, Hubert F.	7/01/2020	7/01/2022	Public Research Institutions Ex Officio
Dolny, Linda L.	7/01/2018	7/01/2020	Public Four-Year Institutions Ex Officio
Batson, Paul O.	4/07/2016	7/01/2018	Public Technical Colleges Ex Officio
Smith, Mark	3/01/2019	7/01/2021	Independent Colleges & Universities Ex Officio

<sup>1</sup>Commissioners are appointed pursuant to §59-103-10 and serve until their successors are appointed and qualify "Appointed" is the date of initial appointment/confirmation. Members may have been appointed to a subsequent term.