

COMMISSIONERS' COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

2023-24 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

Wes Hayes, Chair Bettie Rose Horne, Vice Chair

1. Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing

Eddie Dyer, Chair Terrye Seckinger, Vice Chair Bettie Rose Horne Jenni Bryson Gene Fant Doug Snyder

2. Committee on Access & Equity and Student Services

Hubert "Hugh" Mobley, Chair Bettie Rose Horne, Vice Chair Paul Batson Terrye Seckinger Cleveland Sellers

3. Committee on Finance and Facilities

Paul Batson, Chair Patrick White, Vice Chair Eddie Dyer Jenni Bryson Dino Teppara

4. Committee on Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

Doug Snyder, Chair Patrick White, Vice Chair Gene Fant Hubert "Hugh" Mobley Cleveland Sellers Dino Teppara

The <u>Executive Committee</u> of the Commission is composed of the Chair of the Commission who will act as the committee's presiding officer; the Vice Chair; and the Chairs of the four standing committees of the Commission.

Revised: 09-27-23