

# 2024-2025 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

Wes Hayes, Chair Oran Smith, Vice Chair

#### Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing

Eddie Dyer, Chair Vacant, Vice Chair Jenni Bryson Oran Smith Doug Snyder Mick Zais

#### Committee on Student Services

Jenni Bryson, Chair Vacant, Vice Chair Paul Batson Gene Fant Charles Schulze Vacant

## Committee on Finance and Administration

Paul Batson, Chair Eddie Dyer, Vice Chair Mark Masters Oran Smith Dino Teppara

### Committee on Strategic Planning and Accountability

Doug Snyder, Chair Dino Teppara, Vice Chair Gene Fant Mark Masters Mick Zais Vacant